Practica
Рекламное агентство
FH_0.jpg

Fashion House Outlet Sheremetyevo

Communication

Strategy

It is not new collections or seasonal sales that attracts the audience of outlets. Their main difference from shopping centers and stores is the possibility of “catching” a brand name item of high quality for a low price. That is the reason why the outlet communication is often short-term and is built around the amount of a discount. It is not easy to stay noticeable among the endless number of sale advertisements and business rivals, but it is much more difficult to form the single brand image within the flow of contextual tactical messages.

For Fashion House Outlet Sheremetyevo campaign we were in search of an approach that will allow uniting different target audiences, different price quotes and different promotional offers into single communication frame.


We have based our communication on the unsatiable human desire to get the best and the most for the lowest price


We have based our communication on the unsatiable human desire to get the best and the most for the lowest price. It is an instinct that encourages looking for the cheapest airplane tickets, comparing the prices of different online shops and “googling” the existence of promo codes before making the first order. It is often not even the matter of economy but the feeling of hitting the jackpot.

In the context of the fashion industry this feeling is even stronger: there is nothing more pleasant than to understand everybody is paying through the nose, except you. This pleasant feeling of permanent search reminds of a hunt and this is what distinguishes the outlet customers from the regular customers of shopping centers.



Communication

The “Hunt for brands” campaign was launched in spring 2018. There were three key characters – Fox, Lion and Lioness – reflecting different types of target audience, their needs and preferences. The campaign showed good results and was continued by winter flight with more characters added to reflect more sport-oriented brands audience.

 

FH_web_25march_wolffox_sport1200x400_2-1.jpg

*Start your day with a run through the brands


We created the single visual style and lines strategy to unite all of the promos that are changing constantly


The characters themselves now participate in the brand communication more actively, filling the outlet, its website and SNS accounts with tactical messages in the new creative frame. We created the single visual style and lines strategy to unite all of the promos that are changing constantly. This allowed us to interact with different audiences and to solve different tactical tasks without losing the solidity of communication.

FH_7.jpg

*Refreshing breeze is bringing cut rates



The new set of characters was introduced during the spring campaign – a family of Tigers to represent another group of target audience. The internal communication was renewed too. With each flight all the characters are being renewed: new characters are showing up, the style and tone of communication are changing based on the aims of each campaign.

The characters’ personalities, their representing of certain target audience groups and special visual style allow uniting all the types of communication necessary for the outlet.

Russian | English

Practica
Рекламное агентство
FH_0.jpg

Аутлет Шереметьево

Коммуникация

Стратегия

Аутлеты привлекают свою аудиторию не новыми коллекциями и сезонными распродажами, от торговых центров и магазинов их отличает главное – возможность «поймать» качественную, брендовую вещь по действительно низкой цене. Поэтому рекламная коммуникация аутлетов почти всегда является краткосрочной, а центральное место в ней всегда занимает размер скидки. Среди бесконечных сообщений о распродажах и ярких конкурентов тяжело оставаться заметным, но еще тяжелее формировать единый образ восприятия бренда в потоке ситуативных, тактических сообщений.

Для кампании Атутлет Шереметьево, мы искали подход, который позволил бы объединить разные ЦА, разные ценовые предложения и разные акции в единую коммуникационную рамку.


Мы взяли за основу неутомимое желание человека получить как можно больше и лучше за как можно меньшую цену


Мы взяли за основу неутомимое желание человека получить как можно больше и лучше за как можно меньшую цену. Это своего рода инстинкт, который толкает искать самые выгодные билеты на самолет, сравнивать цены в интернет-магазинах и “гуглить” наличие промокодов перед первым заказом. Зачастую это даже не вопрос конкретной экономии, просто ощущение выгоды, удачи, которую ты буквально ловишь за хвост.

В отношении индустрии fashion это ощущение актуализировано еще сильнее, ведь нет ничего приятнее, чем понимать, что все, кроме тебя, переплачивают. Это приятное ощущение постоянного поиска очень напоминает охоту, и именно оно отличает клиентов аутлета от посетителей торговых центров.



Коммуникация

Кампания «Охота на бренды» стартовала весной 2018. Три ключевых персонажа: Лиса, Лев и Львица стали отражением разных целевых групп, их потребностей и предпочтений. Кампания показала хорошие результаты, и уже к зимнему флайту мы расширили круг представителей персонажей, добавив к нему аудиторию, ориентированную на более спортивные бренды.

 

2.png
1.png
3.png

Постоянно сменяющиеся акции были вписаны в единый визуальный стиль и принцип построения заголовков


Сами персонажи стали активнее участвовать в коммуникации бренда, наполняя сам аутлет, его сайт и социальные сети тактическими сообщениями в новой креативной рамке. Постоянно сменяющиеся акции были вписаны в единый визуальный стиль и принцип построения заголовков, что позволило взаимодействовать с разными аудиториями, решать разные тактические задачи, сохраняя при этом преемственность и единство коммуникации.

FH_7.jpg


В весенней кампании 2019 года, ориентированной на пары, среди персонажей появилась семья, которая представила новую группу целевой аудитории, а также обновилась внутренняя коммуникация аутлета. С каждым новым флайтом персонажи обновляются: появляются новые герои, меняются стиль и тональность в зависимости от целей конкретной кампании.

Однако характер персонажей, их четкая ориентация на конкретные целевые группы и яркий визуальный стиль позволяют собрать воедино все типы коммуникации, необходимой для аутлета.

Russian | English